Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
The Glen: Cute house in a great neighborhood with manicured lawns and beautiful views of the mountains. Beautiful kitchen and large dining table was perfect for our family get together.
View Property: 143445
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Very satisfied with rental overall and service received. Very likely to rent from us again. "Bogarts was wonderful. The employees at the ski area were exceptionally nice and friendly."
View Property: 39483
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Pine Ridge Paradise: Great stay. Amazing views. Perfect place for a big chill weekend. Loved the patio and hot tub.
View Property: 146732
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
A Chalet Our chalet was very homey, yet roomy enough for all 8 of us to share. Much nicer than a motel stay - easy access and close to town. Nice and quiet also!
View Property: 24238
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
"Everything was clean and well stocked. Beautiful home, great location! It was very convenient that our lift tickets were here in the rental. The condo/townhome was ready for our arrival (keys/tickets.) Great service! We loved Foster & Logans, Brewery, Snag Bar, Boulder Creek, Bowling Alley, close to the ski station for rentals."
View Property: 97290
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Very satisfied with "cleanliness, accommodations, kitchen. Kitchen appliances were awesome!!" Local Shout-outs "Cafe Regis, Bridgecreek, Las Palmitas, IGA."
View Property: 27179
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
"Heather was awesome. From the time we started looking to the time we checked in. It was nice to nice to have a house vs a hotel room so we could lounge more. It didnt cost much more because we would have needed 2 hotel rooms for our 7 people. Local Shout-outs: "Pizza Co.- Awesome! Foster & Logans- Awesome! Red Lodge Mountain - Awesome! We had a blast. We will be back!"
View Property: 97258
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
"Everything was great, hot tub, cozy beds, homey, comfy, clean, and easy to find." He says the staff was "very informative and good communication lines."
View Property: 24238
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2010
I would like to thank the Red Lodge Property management and staff for a great experience during our visit to Red Lodge, MT--7/24--7/30/10. My youngest Daughter was married in this great community and we used the rental as our residence for this special occasion. I must say that Heather, Jackie and staff did an outstanding job providing us with everything we needed--to include an extra cooler with ice for an unforseen situation that came up. We truly appreciate the professional and caring attitude these people displayed, and this was a great experience that will be remembered for many years. If you are looking for a place to stay in Red Lodge, MT.. Red Lodge Rental Properties is your answer. Sincerely Jimmy Happy Dad
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
"A great family home - welcoming and comfortable. So many amenities - even breathe right and cough drops. We look forward to coming back! Hot tub was awesome even in the snow!"
View Property: 39483
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
This was the nicest place weve ever stayed in and weve been coming here for 10+ years! Everything was provided for us - even extra towels for the hot tub! The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes and big bowls for popcorn! Everything was in working order, the condo is new, spacious and super comfy. Like a home away from home. The price cant be beat! For four adults it was less than staying at one of the local inns/hotels/motels with much better amenities and the ability to cook, have privacy and be right next to the mountain! Thank you so much!
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
The condo is exceptionally nice and very clean. The kitchen has everything we could want. This is so clean I felt I could go barefoot, which I did! There wasnt an iron, but when we called for one, it was delivered within 20 min....Impressive :) Thank you for providing a warm and relaxing place to stay.
View Property: 24238
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2012
We had a most wonderful stay here. The home is beautiful, clean, comfortable, well-stocked and convenient. We hope to visit again soon! Perfect for our four-family vacation!
View Property: 27179
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Home is in a great place, beautiful everything!
View Property: 80505
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
You made our honeymoon perfect.
View Property: 17445
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
What a great place to have our family reunion!!! We thoroughly enjoyed the house and plan on coming back. Thank you. It was great! Wonderful place to come. Hope to come back next year.
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
We loved everything. It was nice to come home to every night.
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Very satisfied with cleanliness, location, hot tub.
View Property: 108483
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with our family. It is the most amazing example of restoration done right! Beautifully appointed down to the smallest details & having all private baths was great! Thanksgiving dinner was a breeze in your fully furnished kitchen & the dining table is so spacious...Amazing! We enjoyed every minute of our time spent in your home and the quaint Red Lodge community. We will be back without a doubt! Thanks!
View Property: 27179
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Keeping Up With the Joneses: What we loved about our stay: It was comfortable and quiet. Turkeys! Recommend this rental and online reservation. Places we loved: Red Lodge Mountain, Mad Woman Sewing, Boomerang Beads, art galleries
View Property: 97258
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
The Two Pines property in Red Lodge is the perfect home when passing through this area. There is an easy walk to downtown shopping. We loved the privacy of the backyard and the cottage is very nice.
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
We just arrived home from our wonderful family vacation with Red Lodge Rentals. Sad to be home, but so happy to have found such a fabulous entity as yourself to continue to book our vacations through. This is our second time using your services. I cant tell you enough times what a positive experience it has been. I continue to sing your praises with whomever I come in contact with. Thanks for a great vacation, well continue to recommend you and look forward to our vacation next year. Thanks again!
View Property: 39483
Russia
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2012
I was very satisfied with my stay in this very clean and comfortable condo. If I have the possibility, I will return.
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Very comfortable and had everything we needed. Red Lodge Rentals was awesome to work with....friendly, helpful and communicated very well! Well be back next year! Loved Honeys Cafe > Healthy and comfortable
View Property: 108483
Alabama
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2012
The townhome was very nice. Very clean. Comfortable beds and we slept really good. The one little problem we had with the TV was handled quickly. The area is so beautiful and friendly, wish we could stay longer. Thanks for helping me make a lasting memory with my grandchildren.
View Property: 17426
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Beautiful accommodations and atmosphere!
View Property: 108483