Guest Reviews

Erinn
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Beautiful accommodations and atmosphere!
View Property: 108483
Merry
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
What we loved about our stay: It was comfortable and quiet. Turkeys! Recommend this rental and online reservation. Places we loved: Red Lodge Mountain, Mad Woman Sewing, Boomerang Beads, art galleries
View Property: 97258
Betty
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Best part of your rental stay: Skiing, visiting friends that live in Red Lodge, Pizza Company. This is our 3rd or 4th stay at Murphys Creekside. Stay here! Places we loved: Pizza Company, Foster & Logans, Bogarts all good!
View Property: 17445
Mitzi
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
The cabin was a perfect size for our family. Nice location: close to town and the ski slope. Very cozy cabin! Easy to use website with very friendly people. I would recommend Red Lodge Rentals. Very helpful site and information was easily accessible. We loved: Red Lodge main street was so much fun! We love all the shops and restaurants visited. Thank you! Have a Happy New Year!
View Property: 24238
Pam
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
We just arrived home from our wonderful family vacation with Red Lodge Rentals. Sad to be home, but so happy to have found such a fabulous entity as yourself to continue to book our vacations through. This is our second time using your services. I cant tell you enough times what a positive experience it has been. I continue to sing your praises with whomever I come in contact with. Thanks for a great vacation, well continue to recommend you and look forward to our vacation next year. Thanks again!
View Property: 39483
Nathan
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2016
Very comfortable and had everything we needed. Red Lodge Rentals was awesome to work with....friendly, helpful and communicated very well! Well be back next year! Loved Honeys Cafe > Healthy and comfortable
View Property: 108483
Nancy
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Very satisfied with rental overall and service received. Very likely to rent from us again. "Bogarts was wonderful. The employees at the ski area were exceptionally nice and friendly."
View Property: 39483
Janelle
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
"Heather, weve stayed with you and a lot of different properties over the years, never have been disappointed! Just wish we could come 2 or 3 times a year to enjoy Red Lodge and the skiing. We really like coming here! Keep up the good work!"
View Property: 24238
John
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
This house has an awesome location - scenic, close to RL and ski area. Great place to relax and enjoy time with family and friends. The windows looking out to Rock Creek are perfect for all seasons!
View Property: 17445
Joan
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
Excellent everything! Would recommend to anyone :)
View Property: 27149
Joseph
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
"All Spruced Up is a place you dont want to talk about for fear it will be booked when you want to use it again. Service and cleanliness are the highpoints. The house is very nice and modern, cute for a family of 6. We cant wait to come back. The phone call shortly after arrival was greatly appreciated. We commented, the only thing missing is a pizza cutter and the next day there was a pizza cutter waiting by the door." Local Shout-outs: Bogarts-fabulous waitress Sara remembered our sons food allergies as well as our drink orders. Fun place with great service. We skied 3 days at Red Lodge Mtn and cant wait to come back."
View Property: 98140
Nicole
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
"Everything was clean and well stocked. Beautiful home, great location! It was very convenient that our lift tickets were here in the rental. The condo/townhome was ready for our arrival (keys/tickets.) Great service! We loved Foster & Logans, Brewery, Snag Bar, Boulder Creek, Bowling Alley, close to the ski station for rentals."
View Property: 97290
Linda
Broadview, MT
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2011
I have stayed in Red Lodge several times with scrapbookers and these rentals are the best. The people are very accommodating and the facilities are excellent. I would recommend them to anyone.
View Property: 18817
Oakley Group
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Very satisfied with "cleanliness, accommodations, kitchen. Kitchen appliances were awesome!!" Local Shout-outs "Cafe Regis, Bridgecreek, Las Palmitas, IGA."
View Property: 27179
Mona
Weaverville, NC
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2010
Dear Heather and Staff, Just a note to express our appreciation for your courtesy, cooperation, and service during our recent stay in Red Lodge this July, 2010. Both houses (Alpen Haus and A Montana Home) were perfect accomodations for our family reunion. We lacked for nothing - location, furnishings (clever decor!), cleanliness - everything provided for us and in working order. Outstanding! Your friendliness and professional service will long be remembered and recommended highly to anyone. We hope to come back again soon for a visit. Thank you, Mona and Family
View Property: 17381
Jed
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
"Heather was awesome. From the time we started looking to the time we checked in. It was nice to nice to have a house vs a hotel room so we could lounge more. It didnt cost much more because we would have needed 2 hotel rooms for our 7 people. Local Shout-outs: "Pizza Co.- Awesome! Foster & Logans- Awesome! Red Lodge Mountain - Awesome! We had a blast. We will be back!"
View Property: 97258
Chase
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
"Everything was great, hot tub, cozy beds, homey, comfy, clean, and easy to find." He says the staff was "very informative and good communication lines."
View Property: 24238
Jimmy
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2010
I would like to thank the Red Lodge Property management and staff for a great experience during our visit to Red Lodge, MT--7/24--7/30/10. My youngest Daughter was married in this great community and we used the rental as our residence for this special occasion. I must say that Heather, Jackie and staff did an outstanding job providing us with everything we needed--to include an extra cooler with ice for an unforseen situation that came up. We truly appreciate the professional and caring attitude these people displayed, and this was a great experience that will be remembered for many years. If you are looking for a place to stay in Red Lodge, MT.. Red Lodge Rental Properties is your answer. Sincerely Jimmy Happy Dad
Barbara
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
"A great family home - welcoming and comfortable. So many amenities - even breathe right and cough drops. We look forward to coming back! Hot tub was awesome even in the snow!"
View Property: 39483
Brad
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
This was the nicest place weve ever stayed in and weve been coming here for 10+ years! Everything was provided for us - even extra towels for the hot tub! The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes and big bowls for popcorn! Everything was in working order, the condo is new, spacious and super comfy. Like a home away from home. The price cant be beat! For four adults it was less than staying at one of the local inns/hotels/motels with much better amenities and the ability to cook, have privacy and be right next to the mountain! Thank you so much!
Becky
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
The condo is exceptionally nice and very clean. The kitchen has everything we could want. This is so clean I felt I could go barefoot, which I did! There wasnt an iron, but when we called for one, it was delivered within 20 min....Impressive :) Thank you for providing a warm and relaxing place to stay.
View Property: 24238
Barbara
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2012
We had a most wonderful stay here. The home is beautiful, clean, comfortable, well-stocked and convenient. We hope to visit again soon! Perfect for our four-family vacation!
View Property: 27179
Ben
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Home is in a great place, beautiful everything!
View Property: 80505
Annette
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
You made our honeymoon perfect.
View Property: 17445
Beth
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2012
What a great place to have our family reunion!!! We thoroughly enjoyed the house and plan on coming back. Thank you. It was great! Wonderful place to come. Hope to come back next year.
Amy
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
"The place was exactly as it was described in listing." "Very satisfied with ease of booking, amenities, hot tub, cleanliness and value for price paid. Service was fantastic."
View Property: 17426